Fantasy Art Project Reflection

For the last few months I have been drawing fantasy creatures. I wanted to do this because I have always admired those that do illustration of magic the gathering cards or comic books and I wanted to try it out. Over the course of this project I learned several techniques to make a drawing look more lifelike. I also learned a lot about different types of fantasy creatures such as dragons. Now when I look at an illustration in a comic book I can fully appreciate the effort that must have gone into it.

If you would like to know more about how I got some of my information please check out my other post:

https://20issav.edublogs.org/2017/01/15/my-twitter-project/

 

Here are some of the things that I drew:
 

 

For my next project I will be creating a business plan for a game/ comic book store that me and my friend would hypothetically like to open. We will be deciding what we would like to have in stock and how much that would cost. We will then create a list of sale prices so that we can pay for the games we buy and the other bills(rent, electricity, etc.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *