My dream of what I will be doing once you leave school

My dream for when i get out school and then college is to be a disaster situation contingency planer. what this means is that i would work for some government and plan the governments response to disastrous events.

what really inspired me to do this was the seed bank in Norway. the seed bank is a place were seeds are stored in case we need to replant a certain species.

here is a post by my friend Kaan about surviving a zombie apocolips. this is not actualy the sort of thing i would like to do but it is still a cool post.

What to pack for the apocolypse

Image result for zombie

https://it.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zombie#/media/File:Zombie_underworld_evil_face.jpg

2 thoughts on “My dream of what I will be doing once you leave school”

  1. G’day Issaka,
    An interesting post I would have loved to flip but you didn’t include any images or links. If you edit the post and improve it, please leave me another comment so I can then add it to the magazine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *